We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chand's Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chand's Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2019
Food is always great very homely great meal with the family to have thank you!! The owner is outstanding too will order again.


June 14, 2019
Fried fish is fantastic. Many more orders to come from this authentic Fijian restaurant.


May 31, 2019
It was great and very easy to order on line.one of my favorite place when it come to fiji style food.
I loved it.


May 25, 2019
Always good food and good service . Thank you .


June 10, 2018
Ordered chicken chop suey. We could taste the corn starch, gravy was too thick. Vegetables were just right though!


May 25, 2018
All the Curries are so Lovely, our favorites are Lamb & Goat and fried fish ...hot & crispy it is SO NICE to spoil yourself for a dinner out to relax and enjoy with FAMILY. 9/10


March 18, 2018
Awesome food, excellent service. Have never been disappointed.


January 18, 2018
Ordered online and went to pick it up they didn't even receive the order. And they had no French fries hat the hell.


May 29, 2017
I went chands twice the sever was okay but nit as what you would accept. The environment is okay. I would only order Chinese dishes but no indian food . especially duck curry or chicken curry. It tasted so bad that only had two bites I honestly lost the thrill of food. Had a very worst experience with food